Main / About us

About us

Today, JSC NPO VNIIPTMASH is the leading engineering center in Russia for the design and delivery of bridge cranes.

JSC NPO VNIIPTMASH is an organization for crane construction, including for cranes installed at nuclear energy use facilities (oiae).

The main focus of VNIIPTMASH is the design and delivery of lifting and transport equipment for nuclear power, metallurgy and machine-building industries.

JSC NPO VNIIPTMASH specializes in performing design works, completing, upgrading, and selling lifting and transport equipment.

The highly qualified engineering and design staff of the Institute has extensive experience in designing various types of cranes, both General and special purpose, produced by enterprises in Russia and the CIS.

Since 1996, VNIIPTMASH has been carrying out a number of works under contracts with Atomstroyexport CJSC for the integration of load-lifting equipment for the Bushehr NPP. In recent years, VNIIPTMASH has been working on the design and supply of equipment for the Kudankulam nuclear power plant in India.

Today, the customers of JSC NPO VNIIPTMASH are the largest metallurgical companies in Russia: Magnitogorsk iron and steel works, Novolipetsk steel works, Severstal, Tulachermet Steel and other companies in the industry.

JSC NPO VNIIPTMASH is ready to offer a full range of services for design and modernization (taking into account special requirements, specifics of specific operating conditions), production and delivery of various types of lifting and transport equipment on a turnkey basis.

Главная / О нас

О нас

АО НПО "ВНИИПТМАШ" сегодня - это ведущий инженерный центр России по проектированию и поставке кранов мостового типа.

АО НПО «ВНИИПТМАШ» является организацией по краностроению, в том числе по кранам, устанавливаемым на объектах использования атомной энергии (ОИАЭ).

Главным направлением в работе НПО «ВНИИПТМАШ» является проектирование и поставка подъемно-транспортного оборудования для атомной энергетики, металлургии и машиностроительных отраслей промышленности.

АО НПО «ВНИИПТМАШ» специализируется на выполнении проектных работ, комплектации, модернизации, продаже подъемно-транспортного оборудования.

За плечами высококвалифицированного инженерно-конструкторского состава института богатый опыт проектирования различных типов кранов, как общего, так и специального назначения, производимых предприятиями России и СНГ.

Начиная с 1996 года НПО «ВНИИПТМАШ» выполняет ряд работ по договорам с ЗАО «Атомстройэкспорт» по интеграции грузоподъемного оборудования для АЭС «Бушер». В последние годы НПО «ВНИИПТМАШ» ведет работы по проектированию и поставке оборудования для АЭС «Куданкулам» в Индии.

Сегодня заказчиками АО НПО «ВНИИПТМАШ» являются крупнейшие металлургические компании России: «Магнитогорский металлургический комбинат», «Новолипецкий металлургический комбинат», «Северсталь», "Тулачермет Сталь" и другие предприятия отрасли.

АО НПО «ВНИИПТМАШ» готово предложить полный комплекс услуг по проектированию и модернизации (с учетом специальных требований, специфики конкретных условий эксплуатации), производству и поставке «под ключ» различных типов подъемно-транспортного оборудования.